New Year SALE

Happy spring festival!

Announcing a store-wide sale for all of my stickers and prints! In honor of the new year, Chinese, Lunisolar, Lunar, and so on, I’m running a sale to ring in good fortune and joy for everyone.

Buy any 3 items and get 20% off

NEW ITEMS

I might add some art prints to my shop too. I’ve had a lot of personal art pieces that I wasn’t sure if anybody would want full art prints of. Then I remembered I print all of these at home so the risk is very minimal LOL If you have any favorites from my social media, let me know! I’ll get those up.

As always, thank you so much for your continued support. Even if you don’t celebrate this holiday, I hope you all stay in great health, that you’ll get your dream job opportunity, you’ll go on fun travels, you’ll have huge successes throughout the year, and etc… I’ll send a new email later about my celebrations this year!